Sun 7.2.2021 at 16 Musiikkitalo (Helsinki Music Centre), Concert Hall Mannerheimintie 13, Helsinki

7.2.2021 at 16 POSTPONED Haydn, Mozart, Schubert

Berit Norbakken Photo: Daniel Lilleeng

Berit Norbakken, soprano
Lorenzo Coppola, clarinet
Cristina Esclapez, fortepiano

An afternoon of classics with Mozart’s sonatas and the best loved arias of Haydn and Schubert.

Duration 1 h 15 min

Tickets 16 – 25 €

The concert is part of the Helsinki Baroque Orchestra’s Early Music Series. Season ticket for all six concerts is on sale at Helsinki Music Centre or at Ticketmaster service points until January 31, 2021.


Go Top

Stay up to date