Sun 7.4. at 16 Musiikkitalo, Camerata Mannerheimintie 13a, Helsinki

7.4.2024 at 16 Bach: Kunst der Fuge

Aapo Häkkinen Photo: Joona Raevuori

Aapo Häkkinen, harpsichord

Die Kunst der Fuge (The Art of the Fugue) is Bach’s musical legacy, a collection of 15 fugues and canons that he worked on during his last decade.

Duration 1h 30

Tickets 15–28 €

The concert is part of the Helsinki Baroque Orchestra’s Early Music Series. Season tickets are available from Ticketmaster until 21 January, 2024.

Go Top

Stay up to date